Jump to Section: BC, Alberta, Newfoundland

No educators near you? Check out our Online Training


Kim Jones

Vernon


Email: kjones@nailfuzion.com
Click Here for Kim's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @DynamicNailzByKim_TeamFuzion

Justine Scott

West Kelowna


Email: jmsgels@outlook.com
Click Here for Justine's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @jmsgels

Melissa Mullan

West Kelowna


Email: mmullan@nailfuzion.com
Click Here for Melissa's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @NailsByMelissa_TeamFuzion


Renae Lewis

Campbell River


Email: renae.lewis94@hotmail.com
Click Here for Renae's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @GellousNailsByRenae

Nikki Stratton

William's Lake


Click Here for Nikki's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @Nikkis_Nail_Shop


Brittanie Labell

Port Alberni


Email: britz_nailstudio@hotmail.com
Click Here for Brittanie's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @Britz_NailStudio

Tammy Flegel

Prince George


Instagram: @TammyFlegel


Alberta Educators

Lesley Payne

Edmonton


Email: lpayne@nailfuzion.com
Click Here for Lesley's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @Xtremities_TeamFuzion

Christine Fraser

Gibbons


Email: cfraser@nailfuzion.com
Click Here for Christine's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @GelousNailsByChristine

Kathryn Sanche

Leduc


Click Here for Kathryn's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @BeautyStudioLeduc


Roxanne Thengs

Sedgewick


Email: rthengs@nailfuzion.com
Click Here for Roxanne's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @RoxanneThengs

Karey Lemke

Drayton Valley


Email: klemke@nailfuzion.com
Click Here for Karey's Facebook Page!

Instagram: @Glitter_Bling_Nails


Newfoundland and Labrador Educators

Sarah Oliver

St. Johns


Email: sarah@atlanticnailsupply.ca

Instagram: @Sarah_FuzionTrainedEducator